Peanut Bubber ♥

Literally my favorite recipe ever. I know this like the back of my hand, because I make it constantly. I make this as pancakes and smear on PB2 to run out the door. I drizzle PB2 w/ chocolate on them as waffles and swallow them whole. [Not really but omg I could] Kodiak cakes has a crunchy peanut butter flavor and it is AWESOME. I love the crunch of ACTUAL peanuts. Not sweet, however, so this recipe requires a little finagling to get it standalone worthy. If you have a sweet tooth, these would be amazing with syrup and butter. Or chocolate sauce.

I don’t have a measurement for water, because it varies. You want this to be a happy medium between thick and thin, but not runny. If you over water this, add more Kodiak Cakes mix.

Crunch Peanut Butter Waffles
1/4 cup Kodiak Cakes Crunch Peanut Butter mix
1 Scoop Quest Peanut Butter Protein Powder
2 Tbsp Egg Beaters
1/4-1/2 packet Devotion Nutrition Peanut Butter Crunch Flex Flavor [Just a little goes a long way with this stuff]
Water

1 Big Waffle (4 SmartPoints) a batch

Leave a Reply

